Skip to content

ask Patti “Grow LIVE”

Coming to you Saturdays mornings starting

January 9, 2021

“GROW LIVE” 

with Patti and Jackie 

Patti Armbrister school gardens

Your questions answered by the

Wise Grower Guru and Resilient Ag Expert

PATTI ARMBRISTER!

“Growing a Healthy Future”

Ask about gardening and growing healthy food

LIVE on Youtube!

Saturday Mornings at 11:00 EST, 9:00 MST, 8am PST in 2021

submit your questions here:

Our first week we will focus on

Selecting Seeds

what questions do you have?

Watch the seed shopping video here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enrxKQbw4BE

PATREON LINK HERE

Want to support us become a PATRON today. Bling/schwag coming soon!